技术讲座

为了纪念 MIU 教育 50 周年,计算机科学系很高兴发起我们新的金禧 ComPro 技术讲座系列。 本月刊系列由 Renuka Mohanraj 教授组织和主持。

容器化:利用容器技术进行现代企业软件开发

Obinna Kalu 教授介绍了容器和容器化的概念,包括如何使用容器进行企业应用软件开发的动手演示。

在云中几分钟内构建现代应用程序

MIU 计算机科学讲师 Unubold Tumenbayar 提供了他在 ComPro 教授的 MIU 云计算课程 (CS 516) 的预览。

Salesforce 发展和职业机会

在本次技术讲座中,我们将介绍 Salesforce 发展的一些亮点,探索 Salesforce 的职业机会,并回答有关在非营利部门工作的问题。

使用 GAN 和深度学习进行图像和视频合成

MIU ComPro 的学生 Quoc Vinh Pham 和 Jialei Zhang 举办了一场技术网络研讨会,“使用 GAN 和深度学习进行图像和视频合成”。

性能工程和数据压缩

Inolitics 的副顾问(前 Facebook 工程师)Maharishi 学校校友 Bimba Shrestha 介绍了 MIU 技术讲座。 Bimba 谈到了性能工程和数据压缩。 性能工程是使计算机程序快速运行的科学和艺术。

现代安卓工程和谷歌面试流程

本次 MIU 技术讲座由 Google 软件工程师 Maharishi 国际大学计算机科学专业毕业生 Farruh Habibullaev 主持。 他谈到了 Android、现代 Android 工程架构模式、最佳实践、工具、库、有用的学习资源和框架的重要性。

自然语言处理(第 1 部分,共 2 部分)

自然语言处理是计算机科学、人工智能和计算语言学的一个领域,涉及计算机与人类(自然)语言之间的交互。 因此,自然语言处理与人机交互领域有关。 演讲者:Emdad Khan,博士,在 Maharishi 国际大学教授数据科学、机器学习等课程。

自然语言处理(第 2 部分,共 2 部分)

第 2 部分或第 2 部分来自 Emdad Khan 博士,他在 Maharishi 国际大学教授数据科学、机器学习等。

Java 8 的新特性(第 1 部分,共 2 部分)

Java 8 是世界排名第一的开发平台的革命性版本。 它包括对 Java 编程模型的巨大升级以及 JVM、Java 语言和库的协调发展。 Java 1 包括生产力、易用性、改进的多语言编程、安全性和改进的性能等特性。 演讲者:MIU Payman Salek 教授。

Java 8 的新特性(第 2 部分,共 2 部分)

Payman Salek 教授的第 2 部分(共 2 部分)

敏捷、Scrum 和 DevOps(第 1 部分,共 2 部分)

敏捷、Scrum 和 DevOps 的介绍和概述。 本次演讲由剑桥投资研究公司的 Scrum Master 和敏捷教练 Ted Wallace 向 Maharishi 国际大学计算机专业硕士学位课程的学生介绍。 (第 1 部分,共 2 部分)。

敏捷、Scrum 和 DevOps(第 2 部分,共 2 部分)

第 2 部分,共 2 部分。

Angular 2 使用 TypeScript

Angular 2.1.0 版本——增量变形,于 12 年 2016 月 2 日由 Google 发布。 Angular XNUMX 是一个模块化驱动的框架,用于提供 HTML 模板。 在本次演讲中,我们将首先了解这款尖端产品。 让我们创建一个 Angular-CLI 项目并提供一个简单的应用程序。 TypeScript 是 JavaScript 的类型化超集,可编译为纯 JavaScript。

© 版权 -Maharishi国际大学,计算机科学硕士学位-计算机专业人员计划℠ 隐私政策

Tech Talks

In honor of 50 years of MIU education, the Computer Science Department is happy to initiate our new Golden Jubilee ComPro Tech Talks series. This monthly series is being organized and moderated by Professor Renuka Mohanraj.

Containerization: Leveraging Container technologies for modern Enterprise Software Development

Professor Obinna Kalu introduces the concept of Containers and Containerization, including a hands-on demonstration of how to use containers for enterprise application software development.

Building Modern Apps in Minutes in the Cloud

MIU Computer Science instructor Unubold Tumenbayar offers a preview of the MIU Cloud Computing course (CS 516) that he teaches at ComPro.

Salesforce Development and Career Opportunities

In this Tech Talk, we give some highlights of Salesforce development, explore Salesforce career opportunities, and answer questions about working in the non-profit sector.

Image and Video Synthesis using GAN & Deep Learning

MIU ComPro students Quoc Vinh Pham and Jialei Zhang have presented a technical webinar, “Image and Video Synthesis using GAN & Deep Learning.”

Performance Engineering and Data Compression

Maharishi School alumnus Bimba Shrestha, Associate Consultant at Innolitics (Ex-Facebook Engineer), presents an MIU Technical Talk. Bimba speaks about Performance Engineering and Data Compression. Performance engineering is the science and art of making computer programs run fast.

Modern Android Engineering and Google Interview Process

This MIU Technical Talk is presented by Maharishi International University Computer Science graduate Farruh Habibullaev, Software Engineer at Google. He speaks about the importance of Android, Modern Android engineering architectures pattern, best practices, tools, libraries, helpful learning resources, and frameworks.

Natural Language Processing (part 1 of 2)

Natural language processing is a field of Computer Science, artificial intelligence, and computational linguistics concerned with the interactions between computers and human (natural) languages. As such, NLP is related to the area of human-computer interaction. Speaker: Emdad Khan, Ph.D., who teaches Data Science, Machine Learning, etc., at Maharishi International University.

Natural Language Processing (part 2 of 2)

Part 2 or 2 from Emdad Khan, Ph.D., who teaches Data Science, Machine Learning, etc., at Maharishi International University.

New Features of Java 8 (part 1 of 2)

Java 8 is a revolutionary release of the world’s #1 development platform. It includes a huge upgrade to the Java programming model and a coordinated evolution of the JVM, Java language, and libraries. Java 8 includes features for productivity, ease-of-use, improved polyglot programming, security, and improved performance. Speaker: MIU Professor Payman Salek.

New Features of Java 8 (part 2 of 2)

Part 2 of 2 from Professor Payman Salek

Agile, Scrum, and DevOps (part 1 of 2)

Introduction and overview of Agile, Scrum, and DevOps. This talk is presented by Ted Wallace, Scrum Master and Agile Coach at Cambridge Investment Research, Inc., to students in the Maharishi International University Computer Professionals Master’s Degree Program. (Part 1 of 2).

Agile, Scrum, and DevOps (part 2 of 2)

Part 2 of 2.

Angular 2 Using TypeScript

Angular version 2.1.0 – incremental-metamorphosis, was released on October 12, 2016, by Google. Angular 2 is a modular-driven framework to serve HTML templates. In this talk, we will have a first look at this cutting-edge product. Let’s create an Angular-CLI project and serve a simple application.  TypeScript is a typed superset of JavaScript that compiles to plain JavaScript.

© Copyright - Maharishi International University, Master's in Computer Science - Computer Professionals Program℠ Privacy Policy

Recruiting tour with MIU Computer Science Deans will come to Vietnam, Cambodia, Bangladesh & Turkey
December 24 – January 14, 2023

There are 6 talks in 4 countries. Click on locations for free tickets and more information:

Hanoi, Vietnam: Saturday, December 24th: 9:00 – 11:00 am
Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam: Tuesday, December 27th: 6:30 – 8:30 pm
Phnom Penh, Cambodia: Saturday, Dec 31st: 10:30 am – 12:30 pm
Dhaka, Bangladesh: Friday, January 6th: 3:30 – 5:30 pm
Ankara, Turkey: Sunday, January 8th: 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Istanbul, Turkey: Saturday, January 14th: 11:00 am – 12:30 pm

View Tour Overview Page