深度休息和更清晰的思维

超越冥想

获得个人发展 超越冥想

我们采用了领先的个人发展技术,以最大限度地提高课程的成功率和创造力。  所有学生都学习TranscendentalMeditation®技术,以提高他们的学习能力,生活质量,缓解压力,学业和工作表现。

冥界 TranscendentalMeditation®技术 (TM)是一种简单,自然,轻松的心理技巧,每天两次由大学的所有学生和工作人员实施20分钟。

通过380同行评审 科学研究 支持这种简单的心理技术的好处,以产生深度放松,更大的智力,从压力恢复和更多的能量。

TM不是宗教,哲学或生活方式,不需要信仰。 它是世界上最有效和广泛研究的自我发展方法,已被数百万学生和商人学习。

玛赫西瑜珈马赫什 是Maharishi国际大学和超然冥想技术的创始人。

了解TM如何成为其中的一部分 基于意识的教育。

学生复习冥想和TM好处。

“我真的很喜欢这个宁静的环境,这是一个充满爱,幸福和快乐的环境,而这种环境得益于实践先验冥想技术的不可思议的好处。 仅仅与所有一起从事TM的国际软件专家一起生活在这个社区中,对我本身就是一种荣幸。”

© 版权 -Maharishi国际大学,计算机科学硕士学位-计算机专业人员计划℠ 隐私政策

Deep Rest and Clearer Thinking

with Transcendental Meditation

Gain Personal Development with Transcendental Meditation

We have incorporated the leading personal development technologies for maximizing success and creativity in our curriculum.  All students learn the Transcendental Meditation® technique to improve their learning ability, quality of life, relief from stress, academic and job performance.

The Transcendental Meditation® technique (TM) is a simple, natural, effortless mental technique practiced by all students and staff at the University for 20 minutes twice each day.

Over 380 peer-reviewed scientific studies support the benefits of this simple mental technique to produce deep relaxation, greater intelligence, recovery from stress and more energy.

TM is not a religion, philosophy, or lifestyle and requires no belief. It is the most effective and widely researched method of self-development in the world, and has been learned by millions of students and businesspeople.

Maharishi Mahesh Yogi is the founder of Maharishi International University and the Transcendental Meditation technique.

Learn how TM is part of Consciousness-Based education.

“I really love this peaceful environment that I am in―an environment full of love, happiness and joy obtained from the incredible benefits of practicing the Transcendental Meditation technique. Just living in this community with international software professionals all doing TM together is an honor for me in itself.”

© Copyright - Maharishi International University, Master's in Computer Science - Computer Professionals Program℠ Privacy Policy

U.S. EMBASSY INTERVIEW WAITING TIMES AND MSCS APPLICATION PROCESSING TIMES

We have found that many countries have very delayed interview dates. Please see Visa Appointment Wait Times (state.gov) to find out the length of time to get an interview date for your country/city.

If the interview waiting time is more than 2 months, we encourage you to apply and complete your application immediately, even if you are planning to apply for a future entry. This way you can complete the application process, get your I-20, and then get an interview date. You must have an I-20 to get the interview date.  If the date is earlier than you plan to come to the U.S., you can always postpone your arrival date once you get the visa. We would just issue you a new I-20 for the entry date for which you plan to come.

For questions regarding this information, please contact our admissions office at csadmissions@miu.edu.